Committee members


Club Captain:
Helen King
drhelenking@googlemail.com

Chair:
Graham Bazley
graham@soya.demon.co.uk

Secretary:
Emma Postlethwaite
emma.postlethwaite@gmail.com

Treasurer:
Claire Scaife
claireboorman@blueyonder.co.uk

Membership Secretary:
Natasha Breen
natbreen@hotmail.com

Race Director:
Antony Clark
ant.clarkclark@yahoo.co.uk

 

Run Meister:
Joe Hussey
joehussey@yahoo.com

Run Meister:
Simon Whittle
simon@tensheds.co.uk

Rough Running News editor:
Laura Heape
laura.heape@yahoo.co.uk 

Kit Meister:
Chris Smart
chris.smart@ee.co.uk 

Spiderman (website): 
Jonathan Gledson
jonathan@millerdesign.co.uk 

Marshal Meister:
Lucien Campbell-Kemp
herrbenz@hotmail.com 

 

Social Secretary:
Sam Milkins
sam.walker74@gmail.com 

Member without portfolio:
Liz Noakes
liznoakes100@yahoo.co.uk 

Member without portfolio:
Sam Edwards
samedwards@uwclub.net

Member without portfolio:
Sue Low
suzyjlow@hotmail.co.uk