Committee members


Club Captain:
Liz Little
captain@tach.org.uk

Chair:
Simon Whittle
chair@tach.org.uk

Secretary:
Luke Taylor
secretary@tach.org.uk

Treasurer:
Jonny Riley
treasurer@tach.org.uk

Membership Secretary:
Natasha Breen
membership@tach.org.uk

Race Committee Chair:
Andy Fagg
races@tach.org.uk (also goes to all race directors)

 

Run Meister:
Rob Harding
runmeister@tach.org.uk

Rough Running News Editor:
Vikki Carter
rrn@tach.org.uk

Kit Meister:
Michelle Claydon
kit@tach.org.uk

Spiderman (Website): 
Tom Hunt
website@tach.org.uk

Comms Meister (Weekly Emails):
Andy Little
comms@tach.org.uk

Social Secretary:
Lizzy Shaw
social@tach.org.uk

 

Committee Members Without Portfolio:

Sam Edwards
samedwards@uwclub.net  

Matt Claydon
matt@mclaydon.com

Chris Bloor
chrisbloor64@gmail.com

Bubbles Young
bubbs_norm@hotmail.co.uk

Mark Hooper
grecianearn@sky.com