Back to All Events

10 Peaks Brecon Beacons

10 Peaks

58 km short course & 89km long course

Multi-terrain: The 10Peaks™ Brecon race is a run/trek over a set route through the Brecon Beacons National Park. You will have to navigate yourself round the course, visiting the 10 mandatory peaks in the set order (plus the other mandatory checkpoints) and cross the finish line within a 24 hour time limit.

YHA Danywenallt Talybont-on-Usk (venue TBC), Brecon LD3 7YS

Earlier Event: September 3
Cotswold Ekiden 5km relay
Later Event: September 9
Race to the Farm 50 miler